Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very friendly service. Sales and finance did a great job. My purchase was done with efficiency and attention to detail. I will recommend MB of Bonita!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life! Frank DeLuca is so awesome to deal with. Totally effortless on my part. Really amazing experience and I look forward to making future purchases with Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Relaxed, no-pressure buying experience. Well informed about the product and allowed the product to sell itself. The dealership itself is a Candy Land of awesome cars. Will be stopping by to see what’s new even though I won’t be buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience for buying a car. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Most of the negotiating was done via text with salesman. I felt comfortable with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was visiting Bonita Springs and met Frank while browsing the showroom. Frank was able to get me a great deal on a CLA 45amg and assisted me with shipping it back to Texas. Frank is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and provides great service. I will be referring family and friends to Frank in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This dealership was wonderful to deal with. They gave me a very good deal. My sales person Colin Grindley was great to work with. Armando Alberto made the paperwork a breeze to get done. And Brandon Saballos sat with me and explained how everything worked. They even called my insurance company and transferred my insurance. They were WONDERFUL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Ken was attentive to every detail. He was able to quickly identify a used vehicle that met our criteria. After going through the certification process, several issues were identified and corrected at no additional cost to us. The car was delivered to our home! We are extremely pleased with our experience and would definitely return to MB and Ken Lucas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Frank D made the entire experience of getting out of my 2018 E class and into a 2020 E class seamless and painless. Will see him again when it is time for the next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I'm not one to typically write reviews, however, we received such outstanding service that I wanted to thank Ken Lucas, Armando Alberto and Wyllie. We were in Naples visiting relatives, never really intended to purchase a vehicle, just came to look...well then we walked out with a new vehicle. Imagine that!! Each of these gentlemen went out of their way to make it a seamless transition and to make sure we were happy with our purchase, Additionally, we were leaving to go home the following day, so they made sure everything was completed so we could get on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

No complaints and everything went smooth as can. Solid service and will definitely continue to come back and have Geoff take care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Geoff was very helpful when I brought my car in for service. He took care of me the minute I pulled up. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

From the time we entered the dealership to the time our GLS was delivered, this Mercedes-Benz Dealership went out of its way to provide a comfortable experience, answers all our questions, and ensured we were delighted with our purchase. Frank DeLuca was our salesman and did an amazing job conveying honest information throughout this journey. He went above and beyond our expectations and did so with a smile and cheerful attitude. He personally delivered out vehicle more than 100 miles from the dealership. Although it was late on a Friday evening, he did not rush us at all, but stayed until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I went to numerous dealerships and I was extremely satisfied with Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs. Our sales rep David was amazing, attentive to our needs, never pushed us into anything, and went above and beyond to get us the car and the price we wanted! The dealership owner should be very proud of this dealership because it really is a great dealership! every department we worked with we were extremely impressed.! I will recommend people to this dealership and I will be a repeat customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Beautiful clean facilities. Friendly staff. Customer service oriented. Frank is very helpful, organized, and attends to all the details very efficiently. An overall great experience. My wife loves her new Valentines Day car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Frank DeLuca my salesman at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita springs was absolutely a trustworthy outstanding salesman. From beginning to end Frank was helpful in every way possible and had awesome integrity. He completed on the car I purchased, every detail that he said he would. I can and will recommend Frank DeLuca And I believe he is the outstanding salesman in this dealership with great follow-up and follow through on every detail. . I would send my mother to buy a car from him and not have to go along knowing Frank would take care of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Geoff does a fantastic job for me and takes great care my car is treated first class all the way. I'm glad he's back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Mark was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was very knowledgeable & worked with us on all our needs & questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

From the time you walk in until a deal is complete you feel like they care about your time spent. I would think of them first the next time I am looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great team at this dealership. This duo met our needs and answered all of our questions quickly and were very helpful. Very professional. We would recommend them to anyone buying a Mercedes. Joyce & Tim Trautman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Hector in service is amazing!we had a problem and solved it. The steering wheel wasn’t working and he had it looked at for safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I would like to thank Frank deluca during my time at the dealer, always ready to to answer any questions. Always able to take your call and very knowledgeable with different areas of the dealer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This is my fourth Mercedes. I live in Miami and yet will be going back to Bonita Springs and Kenneth even though I live 2 minutes from another Mercedes dealer. It is worth the drive for the support and service. They treat you well and the follow up is remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I worked with Renee Scaravalle, and she was fantastic! She worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for at the exact price that I needed. Furthermore, she delivered on everything she promised, and the entire process went very smoothly. Thank you, Renee! I appreciate your professionalism, and helping make what can be a stressful process very easy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Ken made the process of buying my new car and trading in my old one a great experience. It was very easy. Highly recommend him and the finance person also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Douglas was everything you want in a sales person. Very timely, attentive and wonderful to deal with. Thanks again Doug for all your help and everything you did to make our sale a pleasurable transaction. Ron and Sharon Boden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great experience. Professional courteous fun. Mark and Andrew answered all of my questions clearly and completely. I never felt rushed or pressured and they both made me feel like we’ve known each other for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Working with Gregory Libutti over many years is a tremendous benefit for Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Always the best experiences. Definitely family. Without a doubt Greg would have the keys to run my business, and our kids as interns. He is of the highest integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Tom Dougherty is fabulous. A car salesman that makes it a win-win to buy at this dealership. The dealership was great, all professional, transaction seamless, white glove service. I am recommending to all and they have a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Our first visit to this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Good communication. We bought a beautiful new car. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have been a Mercedes owner for years. Bonita Springs Mercedes is worth the drive for us from the East coast. This is not the first car that I have purchased from this agency, I knew Doug Siegel from other Mercedes dealerships. He goes above and beyond to make his clients happy He is definitely an asset to Mercedes of Bonita Springs. GREAT WORK Thanks again Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was amazed at the range and depth of services MB of Bonita Springs has to offer. I came in to look at a used car not realizing they could assist with registration and insurance, etc. Tom Dougherty and Armando Alberty were amazing! Tom’s product knowledge and professionalism led me to make a purchase that day vs waiting and checking out other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The employees at Bonita springs Mercedes was kind courteous and helpful they make sure you understand everything about vehicle and comfortable with the commitment you are making so you can feel satisfied. They are a very committed group of workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Stephen was very professional, friendly, well dressed, and presented himself as trustworthy and well informed. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and needs. Charles did an amazing job of answering our questions on the car and how to enjoy all the upgrades it offered. Armando was fast, efficient, and friendly as well. The building is amazing and the windows into the mechanic's area gives an assurance of great work. A wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Bought my 3rd car in 4 years from Frank. He is the best, not just getting a great deal, but w/ any issue or problem. Highly recommend Frank to anyone from Naples to Ft Myers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My service advisor, Hector Perez, was fantastic, extremely professional, and his attention to detail went beyond my expectations. He even clean some paint stains I had in the back seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Absolutely spoiled with the wonderful service we always receive from the team at Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs. Especially from Torrey who is the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Service and follow up was Awesome.. Javier did a great job keeping me posted on the service.. Great , Great service.. Thank you.. for always taking good care of me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Everything was perfect and very timely. Geoff is a really good service guy. Highly recommend!!! Vehicle cleaned washed and wiped down. Overall 5 years using service department cranks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We had a very positive experience at the MB Bonita Springs Dealership. Started with Mark Bradberry who assisted on our first visit, which included a test drive of both the GLE and GLB SUVs. We currently have an ML 350 and looking to keep a car here in Florida. Follow-up with my wife a couple days later so she could also test drive a couple of different vehicles. Mark had found a GLB loaner after I expressed interest in such a vehicle, and during our follow-up visit, Frank DeLuca ably assisted in the 2nd round of test drives with my wife. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Ken made shopping easy. We both did the dance when it comes to buying a car, but they were all very respectful. It’s an honor to buy from such a highly respected salesman. Andy in finance was a joy to be around. Trustworthy and professional. Keep up the great work. Your knowledge and candidness was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Extremely professional, upfront, informative. Worked with me to allow me to take home my dream vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Mercedes! I will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ken was excellent, . highly recommend .Andrew in finance made this part quick and easy. Brandon did great job of showing all the features of the S560'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Frank De Luca was open and seemed genuinely interested in my needs and it made the buying process easy. Also I found Andrew Buzzetta very helpful in the finance area and explaining the options, and Armand was very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Frank has great product knowledge and feel for his customer’s needs. First class dealership in sales and service. Good inventory to allow for many options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I would give these guys a 10 in every category. Service, Professionalism, Follow through. Will go there as long as we are Naples. And absolutely beautiful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience with Frank Deluca. No matter what you need he is always there to take care of you and treat you like a family. Absolutely beautiful experience. I highly recommend Frank Deluca !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. Handled us with red carpet care. A Very well run dealership. Highly recommend purchasing your next Mercedes here. John was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We just bought our second car from Frank. Has sent him family members. Easy to deal with and makes the process simple. Highly recommend. If you want to buy a Mercedes ask for Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Renee was great!! She really helped me out and wasn’t pushy which I appreciate. She took the time to find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Process was easy and customer service was great. Definitely made me feel comfortable in the process of buying a new car. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Handled my concern promptly and professionally. Carlos did an oustanding job taking care of the issue and keeping me informed. This was an excellent experience under the circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Ken was fantastic: knowledgeable, helpful and resourceful as we decided between models and years for my new convertible. We think we got the perfect car thanks to Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Tom Dougherty! You not only found me my perfect car but you knew all about it and shared your knowledge. Even though we didn't find it right away you took the time to keep looking until car and owner were brought together! If you are in the market Tom Dougherty is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Doug was awesome! He made this sale smooth and easy! Best car buying experience we've ever had! We highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Patti and Greg provided exceptional service and pulled out all the stops to ensure my vehicle was properly fixed after having a persisting issue that was thought to be unsolvable. Could not be more pleased with the overall experience of this particular dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Had a issue with the car as I was driving it home after the purchase and sent a text to the salesman but never heard back. Issue is still there and as of today I had not heard back. I live 4 hours away so its not as if I can just drive down during the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you Ken for your thorough service on our behalf. We love our automobile and & the special service that came with it. Thank you. Steve Loughery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We’ve purchased multiple cars from Frank. Excellent customer service. Even months after our purchase. Highly recommend calling Frank for help purchasing a vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Had my vehicle in for some brake service once picked up and tested realized no improvement with problem. Previous visits have been without any issues. I contacted my service rep , His response was" Sorry," no suggestion to return to service my complaint. Brakes are still squeaking, cost of break service over $1000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Geoff, is a professional who is always makes the visit, for service ,very smooth and enjoyable. He listens, is knowledgable and efficient. I enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This dealership deserves a 5 star rating. I had my 2015 ML-350 serviced there twice already and never had any disappointments with their work. I would strongly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Geoff is what makes this a five star. Without him.....meh! But the cappuccino machine is great as well. The sales department is weak. Service is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car seamless. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him and your beautiful dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Shawn , Service manger was great always takes his time to get my problems taken care of . He’s always been fare to get me a car to usr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Shawn was a big help to me on an unsecheduled service. They have always done a good job in the service department. Courteous and professional. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Geoff in service always does a very professional job. He knows the product and has good insights into what needs to be accomplished. I have three Mercedes and trust Geoff to do the right thing every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Fast and efficient service. They solved the windshield wiper washer issue immediately. This was my first time at this dealer and I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Will definitely reccomend to anyone I know looking for a car in the future. Ken and everyone that helped me with the purchase of my suv were all wonderful! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

January 25, 2021 Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs Greg Libutti (Salesperson) Extremely pleased with Greg Libutti for the assistance in ordering and receiving my 2021 Mercedes Benz C 300 Sport Coupe. Greg kept me constantly informed of the building schedule, date of completion, shipment from Germany, and final delivery at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs. The car was as I ordered, and as the 2021s were issued in the interim from when I placed my order, I received the newest version available. The Iridium Silver with the Cranberry Leather upholstery is striking. And the blackout of the Night version, really attenuates the base color (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My service manager Geoff Kaleal is an awesome person to work with Very straight forward and honest Very personable and always has a great smile It is truly pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle with Frank. He made the car-buying experience easy and enjoyable. He’s personable and takes great care of his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent facility with very nice and professional sales staff. Actual closing process (including obtaining insurance coverage) required much more time than anticipated, but that is probably a product of the world we live in these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I am very pleased with my beautiful car! Frank did everything he could to help my hubby get me the perfect gift! I cannot thank Frank enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience from the Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs Dealership, The salesperson who attended me was Douglas Siegel. Extremely Professional and goes right to the point , no games, no tricks, Straight forward negotiation over the telephone because I live in Miami Florida. We leased a brand new 2021 GLA 250 for a super competitive price , moreover he was so kind as to drive the vehicle all the way down to miami at no extra charge, just a Real Superb Platinum Service Experience Again Thank You , Douglas for obtaining another satisfied customer! We will definitely be back for another Mercedes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had a great experience buying my SL 550 from David. Absolutely no pressure sales, fair price and extra accommodating! I’d highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tom Dougherty during my purchase of a 2020 MB GLB250. I highly recommend Tom and the dealership. I appreciated their "no hard sell" attitude and honesty regarding pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very professional, attentive to every detail, excellent customer service, sales person Frank DeLuca exceptional .... was available 24/7 and addressed every question promptly and delivered our car on time... very competent regarding the vehicle... a real straight shooter.... highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Frank is certainly the Best Salesman that I have dealt with in the State of Florida and possibly the Best Auto Salesman that I have ever dealt with since my first Auto purchase at 17 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Steve was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and personable. A real pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Frank is a fantastic salesman - made my buying experience simple & efficient. He is attentive to detail, professional & knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz. Delivery of my car Exceeded all expectations. This guy is a SUPERSTAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Frank DeLuca is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Whether in person, or remotely, he will make sure that everything is taken care of timely and to your satisfaction His expert knowledge of the AMG line is invaluable. He’s a pleasure to work with. My highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received from Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs and delighted to have a loaner for the two days our car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Doug Siegel was wonderful to work with. He made buying a car stress free. From the test drive to the Finance Department .I felt very comfortable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best buying experience, if you want a great salesman go see Kenneth Lucas. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and makes the buying process fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I rarely write to share my experience about customer service, but I want to let you know how impressed I was with my recent service visit. I've been working with Geoff Kaleal since last year. He is always extremely helpful, courteous and responsive, but last week he went the extra mile. I had a run flat tire late Thursday afternoon. I needed my car for business early Friday. I texted Geoff thinking I might be able to come in early Friday. Instead, Geoff said he would wait if I could get to the dealership on Thursday. He was waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Doug Siegel is the most professional, most honest automotive salesman I have ever come across. Product knowledge is a "10". Service after the sale is exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My Service Advisor, Geoff Kaleal, is excellent. He told me what the problems were and called with progress reports. He made sure the service was performed in a timely manner, and texted as soon as it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is the very best automobile dealership that we have ever done business with and we have highly recommended it to everyone that we know for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Knows the product, stays true to his word, listens to the client’s requests and satisfies every one. Professional and punctual. Go to David for all of your Mercedes Benz needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Awesome experience. Sals team responsive, friendly. On boarding tech team was amazing and patient in teaching the new car technology. Great follow up. Even closing guy was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Once again Mr.Deluca has amazed us with our car shopping experience. This is the 4th car we have purchased from him and we are always so pleased and impressed with his expertise and charm. He goes above and beyond to accommodate us and meet all our needs! Extremely happy and we highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Doug Siegel made the purchase of our car such a smooth process. He followed through from the very beginning and continued to communicate what the steps would be since we were purchasing over the phone. We trusted Doug and appreciated his honesty. Now that we are in Florida, we are having Doug find us a second vehicle! First class dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Ken Lucas has now sold me 2 cars and he has made the entire process smooth, quick, and easy. This particular dealership is my favorite for sales and service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Frank is a really sales guy!! he’s on top of the business really professional, he really hustle for his clients, the dealer have a awesome professional staff they really care about his people, they make a good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had a problem with a used car I purchased from this dealership. They honored their commitment to cover the repair. The process was very smooth and loaner car was excellent. Working with Shawn Day was a delight. I am very impressed with the overall staff and my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This is a first class dealership as evidenced by the quality of the employees. Geoff Kaleal is knowledgeable, professional and always very helpful. He is an asset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great sales experience, David went above and beyond and was a pleasure to deal with. Finance department with Armando was a breeze and enjoyable (not typical in car land). I even liked big time closer Rod. All around a much better than expected car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This dealership gets a 5 star rating from me. Every person that I came into contact with was very friendly, professional and helpful. My salesperson (Doug Siegel) was very patient and took the time to walk me through every facet of the purchase. I had the same experience with Andrew in the finance department and Charles the product concierge. I met the people in the service department as well. I would absolutely recommend this dealership not only for an excellent vehicle but for the customer service experience. Two thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very smooth transition from old lease to new lease waited from August 20 to December 27 for car to arrive Beautiful car got all requests features Jeanette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Frank Deluca thank you for your business!You did it so easy on me!You are the best Frank Deluca.Nice to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review