Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ken and Dave made the experience enjoyable and easy. When it’s time for a new car this is where I will be shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life and I'm 62. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Frank is way above all I have ever experienced. He went beyond my expectations. CALL HIM, you won't regret it. The only time I have not been in a hurry to leave a car dealership. Smooth, friendly, knowledgeable, a truly great professional team all around but Frank definitely leads the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

David did a fantastic job getting us into the right car. He didn’t give up after not finding what we wanted and at the last minute found the car by reaching out to his network.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Even though I have 2 Mercedes Benz dealerships in close proximity to where I reside, I chose Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz. This is the second Mercedes Benz that I have purchased from them. The over 100 mile distance was well worth it in terms of price and treatment. David my salesman personally delivered the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Ken was absolutely terrific. We would highly recommend the dealership and the people who work there. Great customer service . It was a wonderful way to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This is my fourth Mercedes Benz purchased at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs with Mr. Frank DeLuca. The dealership is fantastic and truly well appointed for there patrons. Frank DeLuca is acutely customer focused with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. Frank DeLuca goes above and beyond his role as car salesman and is fully knowledgeable regarding all Mercedes Benz products . Frank’s professionalism coupled with consumer concern is to be commended. Frank DeLuca is a credit to Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz and an asset to the Mercedes Benz Corporation, he is to be commended for for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly.Ken was awesome to communicate .Armando with financing was very helpful and Brandon was also helpful showing the features.Overall very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service! Went above and beyond to make the buying process fast and easy. Was also very quick to respond to any questions that I had. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amazing car buying experience. Anthony made the process quick, easy, and flawless. Made the experience memorable in a good way! We definitely recommend Anthony and MB of Bonita Springs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My wife and I applied for a lease for a new Mercedes - hopefully arriving later on this year. Our sales person, Colin Grindley, came highly recommended from a former colleague and he was extremely courteous and very comfortable to work with-making this interaction a pleasant one. We also met Frank DeLuca; we had a good mutual friend. We so look forward to our new lease and contact with these two fine gentlemen. Thank you, Dom Varricchio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

, Buying a car in Bonita Spring of Florida was a unique experience. Tom was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership and recommend Tom as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

5 Mercedes I have purchased over the years with Doug. The last 3 autos I have purchased I drive from the East Coast of S. Fla to Bonita Springs for one reason only Doug Siegel, a true professional and most of all, a true gentleman. A credit to MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thank you Frank for selling me my car. Love my C300 cab, I would recommend frank and Mercedes-Benz if bonita springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

As always, extremely knowledgeable, professional & friendly. From sales to finance to service, top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Frank makes it very easy to purchase a Mercedes. The whole team at Bonita Springs Dealership was very gracious and accommodating. No reason to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I love this place! The salesman was awesome. I’m very happy with my car 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service. David is very professional, and patience. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and it has never been so easy and stress free. I have no words to say how please I felt with David customer service, he truly cares for the client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Kenneth Lucas was extremely helpful during the purchase process. Not only was he professional, he went above and beyond to actually have the vehicle delivered to me which is about 2 hours away. My next Mercedes will definitely be through Kenneth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My Sales Associate, Doug Siegel, made my first Mercedes purchase a very seamless and enjoyable experience. The entire dealership was so professional and friendly. You can tell they place a high priority on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were in great hands for this experience. Ken had been in touch with my husband so we basically knew what we were walking in to. I never felt pressured to purchase this car, and the decision was my own. Ken just showed me some of the bells and whistles that helped to enhance the buying experience. Armando was very nice and explained everything to us so that it was not intimidating to me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Frank is an excellent sales person because he goes a step beyond. It doesn’t matter if I’m purchasing a new vehicle or if I have a service issue, Frank is always there. Looking forward to getting my convertible now if you can do a little something about the heat and humidity while driving it😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

All around great dealership and service. I highly recommend buying your next Mercedes through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dealership. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. As for my salesman , Frank De Luca, he’s just A1 -the BEST! I decided to purchase the vehicle I was leasing and also lost my key. Frank was on it within minutes, I had assistance! He also made sure everything was perfect before I drove my newly purchased car. I didn’t have to do a thing. Also it should be noted, that I also decided to build a new G63 wagon . Frank was so thorough and had great ideas as to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

David was extremely professional from the moment we walked through the door. He made our shopping experience enjoyable and his knowledge on each vehicle was very helpful. Thanks so much for a seamless process, and we’ll definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Chad was a pleasure to deal with. He made buying a car as painless as possible. This was our first buying experience at Bonita Springs. We will definitely refer others and most likely return when our lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Frank Deluca made the experience at the dealership so amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I will never take my car anywhere else! My service advisor Patti Rabuffo deserves an extra special shout out, she helped me with all of my needs, worked with me to give me a price I was extremely happy with and was all around super caring and kept me updated with the process of my car. My car was fixed to perfection and I couldn’t be happier. Great customer service from the second I pulled my car into the garage, every person I encountered greeting me with a hello and a smile. Love your team you have here! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Bought my first Mercedes from Frank DeLuca. A few weeks later my daughter bought one from Frank also. He really made both sales a pleasurable experience and I would highly recommend him. Trustworthy and courteous. The entire purchase experience at Mercedes Benz of Bonita was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This is my 3rd car buying Frim Frank. He’s absolutely the most professional and honest salesman I ever met. I’m a realtor and I tell all my clients about Frank for any of there car needs. I truly trust whatever he says and the advise is always top notch. He’s earned my business for years to come !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Professional, knowledgeable sales staff. Used car manager and F&I manager did a great job of moving the sales process along very quickly with no non sense. Frank Deluca sales consultant was great to work with on buying the car … vet professional and friendly with a no hassle approach to selling. Communication was excellent. The dealership was immaculate and very nice environment to purchase a vehicle in. Great cars and great prices on new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Big thanks to Frank DeLuca for always taking great care of all my clients. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Frank DeLuca has sold me 4 vehicles in the last 2 years and getting ready to order my 5th vehicle and recommend him highly as salesman for an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This is my 2nd car from Frank! He found exactly what I needed, took extra care of me in a pinch! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It is always a pleasure to do business with Ken Lucas. I have worked with him three times now and his attention to detail and efficiency is outstanding. I highly recommend working with Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Frank Deluca helped out tremendously. Would highly recommend asking for him. Great guy and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We came to Florida on vacation from Indiana and decided to look for a used vehicle for my daughter. After 2 full days of driving to multiple dealerships in South Florida, and I mean multiple, we arrived at Mercedes of Bonita Springs and met Tom Dougherty. Tom listened when I told him what we wanted and what my budget was, and then quickly cut right to the chase locating a handful of vehicles that fit our criteria. Within minutes, we had identified a GLC 300 Coupe that was super clean and we were off on a test drive. Tom did a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

David Gavin, John Bradley and Harry Sugarman all exceeded our expectations in delivering incredible service and maintaining the Mercedes brand of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Had the great experience of meeting Ken Lucas today. We discussed the purchase of a car and were throughly impress how Ken answered all our questions and worked with us to come to a complete sale. Everything about the transaction went flawlessly, even the loan process ( thank you Andrew). If the car is half as good as Ken and Andrew’s attentiveness I will be very content.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

No pressure, didn’t feel rushed. David was very responsive and clear. He made the process of purchasing a car easy and enjoyable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I have been very pleased with this dealership, which is why I returned for my second lease. Chad and Charles (concierge) were both very professional and helpful, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is First Class all the way! We had bought a car from Ken several years ago and he is always pleasant and so appreciative of coming back to see himconcerned to find the perfect a car you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Frank Deluca has taken wonderful care of me all the time. He got me all the parts i needed in a timely manner. It’s truly a great experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Frank was amazing! I purchased my first Mercedes through him and I have not regretted it a single day. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about each and every car. Highly recommend to request him if you are looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is the third car we have bought from Ken and this dealership. Sales service efficient, and service has been outstanding. Thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Frank is an all around gentleman and a straight shooter. I love the service that was provided as much as I love my new car. 10 stars in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Ken and Mike were wonderful and so helpful! They made my buying experience stress free! I am very happy with my new red convertible Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Purchased a vehicle and had service done on the vehicle. Colin. Andrew and Rob where all spectacular to deal with. I would highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

If I could, I would give this dealership 10 stars for going above our expectations. I was able to get the deal done from my house in TN. Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs you guys Rock, especially Chad Nesselhauf. Thanks again for helping me to make my mom dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Greg Libutti was absolutely wonderful to us. He helped us to pick out the right car, he was very informed on all features and answered all our questions. He even called us a few days after the purchase to check if everything was good with the car. We love our new Mercedes E class and we are very blessed and lucky that Greg was the one helping us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs Fl.. Found the car I wanted. The process was stress free and pleasant. Greg Libutti was very thorough and knowledgeable and I was in and out in under 2 hours. Greg was efficient but also made sure everything was organized and covered including getting the car transported for me. I highly recommend anyone to go see Greg. Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs has a first class operation with first class personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Ken was helpful, courteous, informative and more than willing to help us decide on the best vehicle for us. We was wonderful! Thank you Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each delivered a great buying experience and exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a new ride, I’d recommend either of them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The best there is service always on point takes great care of you when you are looking for a car and better care when you have a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Geoff is the best service person we have ever had, anywhere. He is very helpful, smart and always in a wonderful smile. We will keep coming back. Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Frank was exceptional! This was our first Mercedes Benz purchase, but I am confident that it will not be our last. Thank you again, Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Chad was absolutely incredible, he helped me get to the numbers I wanted and made every effort to make sure I’d leave there comfortably!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Beautiful facilities with a great selection of new and used cars. Excellent service!! Very friendly and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. A great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Frank was outstanding throughout the process of having my Mercedes serviced. He personally picked up my vehicle from from my home, left me with a loaner, drove my car to the dealership and then returned it to my driveway after the service was completed. That is the definition of going above and beyond. Truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very clean, quick and responsive. The waiting room was pleasant and the time went by quickly. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Or experience with Ken and Andrew were extremely pleasant. The process was quick and easy. No pressure, no hassle. One of the best car buying experiences we've had in a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Kenneth Lucas handled a service disconnect in a timely and professional manner, essentially the same way he handled my sale. Not one disparaging word. Bravo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Last week we had a fantastic experience dealing with Mercedes-Benz ofBonita Springs and their fine representative and salesman Greg Libutti. He was a pleasure to deal with. Every request and question was answered and fulfilled. He made us feel very welcome and did his best in every aspect of the transaction. It was a pleasure to have this type of buying experience. Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back there. Thank you Greg !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We had been looking for a new car for a few months. We tried different dealers in both Naples to Tampa as well as across the state. As per chance we walked into the Mercedes Benz of Bonita so that my wife can test drive the GLC300. We were immediately impressed upon being greeted by Frank Deluca as we were looking at the latest models. Within less than an hour we test drove the vehicle and he located the one that we wanted. His professionalism is incredible. We have owned various models and we have never felt more comfortable and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Frank Deluca was the most authentic, knowledgeable, and supportive Mercedes representative I have ever worked with. He walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. I was in the market for a C43 AMG, and he went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied with the purchase. He is a man of integrity and maintains a high level of professionalism. I cannot thank Frank enough for going out of his way to ensure that the process was smooth and effortless. I would recommend Frank to anyone in the market for a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

David was extremely helpful in helping with our trade in and finding the right low milage C300 for us. The dealership is spotless! Very impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Frank was terrific. No pressure. Delivered on everything. Very professional. He walked us thru the whole deal with a stress free atmosphere. Would recommend him to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Mark did a very good job, even came to our house to sign final documents. I would highly recommend to others. We are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Frank is amazing!! He drove down to delivery my car and made the entire experience from start to finish simple and easy. Would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Outstanding and efficient service from Ken and all the staff we encountered at Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs. We couldn’t be happier with our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Frank Deluca was extremely helpful, informative, enthusiastic, and a pleasure to work with. Him and the management team made it possible to put me back into a new beautiful 2020 C43 AMG. This is now my second car from Frank and he is wonderful as he does anything for his customers. Thank you to helping me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz is top Notch organization! Ken was great at helping us find the right cars. Armando is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Thanks to Anthony Demosthenes,Florin Dosanu also the finance director Armando Alberta and Charles macera for their professional and personal approach throughout the entire process when we purchased our car from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. They not only guided us through every step of our purchase, but went above and beyond by staying in contact and answering all our questions. We would definitely search them out again when we are in the market for a new auto. The entire staff at this dealership exemplified what it means to have excellent are customer service. Thanks again....I really love my vehicle ❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Frank is the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional and he's a great guy! I would highly recommend Frank and MB of Bonita Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Geoff is absolutely wonderful. He services our families three cars. We were going to purchase a Porsche and decided not to specifically because of Geoff and the honest service that he provides. We know we would not receive his level of service at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Geoff did an excellent Job making sure my c63 was in tip too shape and I’m very thankful I finally found a dealer and service advisor that is easy to deal with. I’m from out of state but will most certainly be back for customer service like this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Geoff Kaleal and Carlos Fernandez in service, and Ken Lucas and John Bradley in sale and Armando in Finance are super friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Just a great experience. Everyone was kind and efficient. Recommend to everyone. Tom Dougherty was truly awesome! We actually had a good time buying a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was my second lease with this dealership an people who are a pleasure to work with an look out for your interest. Fine group of people an very good employees in I have recommended them to everyone an I am aware of others who have thanked me for my help. Good team good dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This place is outstanding and the personnel very professional and friendly! The showroom is modern, as well as very nice and clean! Display of cars very appealing! Good feeling when you enter the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This is really a thank you note to the people of this store, beginning with Anthony Demosthenis, and his associates, Ken in Finance and Charlie my “concierge”.I was treated with professionalism and kindness in my purchase of an E300. I thought the deal was fair from the get-go and the ensuing process comfortable. While it seemed like everyone went out of their way to be helpful, I really believe that was just the way they do everyday business. Totally recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I absolutely love the Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership! I had the pleasure of having Colin’s help while purchasing my car back in 9/2019. As a young woman, I often feel overlooked and never taken seriously during big purchases. Colin was extremely professional and helped me every step of the way. I will go to Colin when it’s time to upgrade the whip! Thanks MB Bonita Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Get’s me in fast and Geoff is always very courteous . Dealership is clean and orderly and is always ready to either loan me a car or take me home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Geoff Kaleal, service manager is superb.... wonderful to work with. Very professional and his follow through is excellent Number one reason I keep buying from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs - service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Frank’s the best! No matter what I need for my car he always comes through. I trust him 100% when it comes to my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mark Bradberry, Andrew Buzzetta and Brandon Saballos were all terrific. Professional, knowledgeable, and (especially important) patient and courteous! A concierge level of service not often experienced or achieved. Hats off to MB of Bonita Springs and your staff! On the drive home my husband said “we must send Mark Bradberry some customers. What a terrific young man!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had an incredibly positive experience at MB of Bonita Springs. Our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the dealership and plan to continue doing business there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Frank is wonderful to work with. Very professional and his follow through is exceptional. He always goes the extra mile to be sure you are pleased. This is me third purchase from Frank. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great person to deal with - highly recommend! Worked as a team to meet my schedule. We love our GLA, and will be glad to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ken Lucas is a true professional. The dealership is well equipped and spacious. Convenient location and friendly staff. My choice over the nearby BMW dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Best vehicle purchase we have ever made. Bought a Gclass from Ken Lucas and MB Bonita Springs. Received royal treatment from the start. Great communication, fast delivery and followup. Armando in Finance was also a pleasure to work with. We were so happy that we ordered another new Mercedes while closing this deal. Geoff Kaleal in service is a superstar, very helpful and courteous, an asset to the company. A+++ for you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our car purchasing experience was the best we have ever had. The sales person was knowledgeable and he was focused on putting us in the right vehicle, we received a fair trade in value for our old automobile, a fair price for our new Mercedes, and a future of excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Awesome service!!! Very responsive to our needs and gave us accurate information. The upgrades in technology influenced our decision and we are very pleased to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Geoff Kaleal and the rest of the team at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs are absolutely a joy to deal with. Wouldn’t think of dealing anywhere else. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Anthony my sales person took the time to listen and answer all of my questions .We test drove several cars so that I can choose the one best suited for my needs . He went above and beyond with every request to make sure I was totally satisfied. Then dealing with Armando regarding finance and additional services was a breeze . He made sure my wife and understood everything , Not once did we ever feel pressured ,stressed ,or rushed . The whole process was nice and straight forward from star to finish. After our purchase Anthony set me up with someone from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Geoff kaleal, is the best Service adviser, he not only takes care of your needs but makes sure the process is very smooth and seamless. Couldn't be more satisfied with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

After searching local dealerships for several months I was very pleased to find Doug Siegel who matched us to the right car!! From the time we walked in the door they make you feel at ease and are very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Frank is the best! I have bought 8 vehicles from Frank. Always the professional. Great service. Treats you like family. Frank is nothing but the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Frank DeLuca always goes the extra mile to give the customer the best service possible. In addition, John Bradley also makes sure unexpected issues do not spoil the customer’s positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I can’t begin to express how easy Frank made the process to lease a new C43 AMG. I was referred to Frank from a good friend and I see why. I told Frank what I was looking for and he immediately sent me a list of available vehicles. I picked the car I was fond of and he quickly sent me the monthly rate and applied any discounts he could. I highly recommend Frank if you are looking for a new recedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the work that was done to my car. The follow up and customer service was very professional. Geoff did a great job and I will continue to use him for all my service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review