Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Geoff is absolutely wonderful. He services our families three cars. We were going to purchase a Porsche and decided not to specifically because of Geoff and the honest service that he provides. We know we would not receive his level of service at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Geoff did an excellent Job making sure my c63 was in tip too shape and I’m very thankful I finally found a dealer and service advisor that is easy to deal with. I’m from out of state but will most certainly be back for customer service like this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Geoff Kaleal and Carlos Fernandez in service, and Ken Lucas and John Bradley in sale and Armando in Finance are super friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Just a great experience. Everyone was kind and efficient. Recommend to everyone. Tom Dougherty was truly awesome! We actually had a good time buying a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was my second lease with this dealership an people who are a pleasure to work with an look out for your interest. Fine group of people an very good employees in I have recommended them to everyone an I am aware of others who have thanked me for my help. Good team good dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This place is outstanding and the personnel very professional and friendly! The showroom is modern, as well as very nice and clean! Display of cars very appealing! Good feeling when you enter the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This is really a thank you note to the people of this store, beginning with Anthony Demosthenis, and his associates, Ken in Finance and Charlie my “concierge”.I was treated with professionalism and kindness in my purchase of an E300. I thought the deal was fair from the get-go and the ensuing process comfortable. While it seemed like everyone went out of their way to be helpful, I really believe that was just the way they do everyday business. Totally recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I absolutely love the Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership! I had the pleasure of having Colin’s help while purchasing my car back in 9/2019. As a young woman, I often feel overlooked and never taken seriously during big purchases. Colin was extremely professional and helped me every step of the way. I will go to Colin when it’s time to upgrade the whip! Thanks MB Bonita Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Get’s me in fast and Geoff is always very courteous . Dealership is clean and orderly and is always ready to either loan me a car or take me home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Geoff Kaleal, service manager is superb.... wonderful to work with. Very professional and his follow through is excellent Number one reason I keep buying from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs - service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Frank’s the best! No matter what I need for my car he always comes through. I trust him 100% when it comes to my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mark Bradberry, Andrew Buzzetta and Brandon Saballos were all terrific. Professional, knowledgeable, and (especially important) patient and courteous! A concierge level of service not often experienced or achieved. Hats off to MB of Bonita Springs and your staff! On the drive home my husband said “we must send Mark Bradberry some customers. What a terrific young man!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had an incredibly positive experience at MB of Bonita Springs. Our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the dealership and plan to continue doing business there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Frank is wonderful to work with. Very professional and his follow through is exceptional. He always goes the extra mile to be sure you are pleased. This is me third purchase from Frank. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great person to deal with - highly recommend! Worked as a team to meet my schedule. We love our GLA, and will be glad to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ken Lucas is a true professional. The dealership is well equipped and spacious. Convenient location and friendly staff. My choice over the nearby BMW dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Best vehicle purchase we have ever made. Bought a Gclass from Ken Lucas and MB Bonita Springs. Received royal treatment from the start. Great communication, fast delivery and followup. Armando in Finance was also a pleasure to work with. We were so happy that we ordered another new Mercedes while closing this deal. Geoff Kaleal in service is a superstar, very helpful and courteous, an asset to the company. A+++ for you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our car purchasing experience was the best we have ever had. The sales person was knowledgeable and he was focused on putting us in the right vehicle, we received a fair trade in value for our old automobile, a fair price for our new Mercedes, and a future of excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Awesome service!!! Very responsive to our needs and gave us accurate information. The upgrades in technology influenced our decision and we are very pleased to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Geoff Kaleal and the rest of the team at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs are absolutely a joy to deal with. Wouldn’t think of dealing anywhere else. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Anthony my sales person took the time to listen and answer all of my questions .We test drove several cars so that I can choose the one best suited for my needs . He went above and beyond with every request to make sure I was totally satisfied. Then dealing with Armando regarding finance and additional services was a breeze . He made sure my wife and understood everything , Not once did we ever feel pressured ,stressed ,or rushed . The whole process was nice and straight forward from star to finish. After our purchase Anthony set me up with someone from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Geoff kaleal, is the best Service adviser, he not only takes care of your needs but makes sure the process is very smooth and seamless. Couldn't be more satisfied with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

After searching local dealerships for several months I was very pleased to find Doug Siegel who matched us to the right car!! From the time we walked in the door they make you feel at ease and are very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Frank is the best! I have bought 8 vehicles from Frank. Always the professional. Great service. Treats you like family. Frank is nothing but the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Frank DeLuca always goes the extra mile to give the customer the best service possible. In addition, John Bradley also makes sure unexpected issues do not spoil the customer’s positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I can’t begin to express how easy Frank made the process to lease a new C43 AMG. I was referred to Frank from a good friend and I see why. I told Frank what I was looking for and he immediately sent me a list of available vehicles. I picked the car I was fond of and he quickly sent me the monthly rate and applied any discounts he could. I highly recommend Frank if you are looking for a new recedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the work that was done to my car. The follow up and customer service was very professional. Geoff did a great job and I will continue to use him for all my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Mark and the team at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs was absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend. Mark made every step of the way easy, fun, and exciting! He was the most attentive salesman & I can’t recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Could not have been a more pleasant experience. We enjoyed working with Mark and would recommend to anyone. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Tom was the first to answer my inquiry by email, provided me with a list of available vehicles and was professional and helpful in answering all my questions. In just a few hours I was able to drive away with my new vehicle on the same day! Mr. Sugarman helped complete the lease with ease. Excellent service from all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Thanks to Colin Grindley for his professional and personal approach throughout the entire process when we purchased our auto from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. He not only guided us through every step of our purchase, but went above and beyond by staying in contact and answering all our questions. We would definitely search him out again when we are in the market for a new auto. The entire staff at this dealership exemplified what it means to say, "We are customer oriented". Thanks again....we love our car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent service by Geoff from scheduling, drop off, loaner arrangements, updates during service and pick up and final payment. All seamless. Minimal waiting and fully apprised of the status of my vehicle. Given Geoff’S great service I get my work done in Bonita rather than in the Chicago area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Wonderful all the way around !! I will only work with Ken!! Torrey in service is awesome !! I don’t trust anyone else with my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Thank you! Fabulous service, as always! Dropping off the loaner at the end of my busy work day, my car was all ready to go and sparkling clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Geoff’s customer service is second to none. He communicates very well and is very knowledgeable. I trust Geoff in the servicing of my Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mark was an exceptional salesman. He knew everything about the car & its features which sold me. Everyone was very nice and an easy experience in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greg was one of the best salesperson I ever worked with. He was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He was not pushy at all. He kept me appraised of the progress of my sale and located the exact vehicle I was looking for. He is I 10+++ in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ken, Wayne and Armando were extremely professional and moved with great efficiency in putting a deal together for me. Ken was very gracious in picking me up from the airport as I flew in to take delivery. Brandon's thorough knowledge of the vehicle's electronics made the training quick and smooth. Bonita was an absolute pleasure to do business with and will be my first look when it comes time to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

There are many reasons my last 4 cars were Mercedes Benz; breaking edge technology, style, design, quality, reliability, professionalism and customer service are among them. And Frank Deluca is a consummate professional who knows his product, understands his clients objectives and needs and makes things happen!Frank also has a sincere interest and concern for his client, loves what he does and delivers with style and grace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mark, David and Armando all did an excellent job. This was our 2nd vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Bonita. We have and will continue you recommended it to anyone we know that’s looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great team to work with very friendly. The concierge was so helpful our sale person Josh was ver helpful in getting me the car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Dave Gavin was very professional and attentive to all of my needs. He went out into his network and found the car I was looking. Highly recommended👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Since this is the second new Mercedes Benz car I have purchased at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs, not only is the dealer’s facilities a great environment in which to purchase and service a Mercedes Benz automobile but working with the various employees in the different departments was pleasurable and I felt like I was being taken care by professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Overall experience in purchasing an E350W, 2021 model, was excellent. The sales representative, Colin Brindley, was most most knowledgeable and supportive throughout the process. He handled with aplomb the inevitable “hiccups” dealing with car features, colors, demonstration drives, and pricing. He anticipated the complexities of the current “electronics scheduling a a two hour session with the dealer’s concierge for review and “training”. a warm and friendly group throughout. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I just leased my second C300 with Frank, he provides the utmost in customer service, knowledge and efficiency through out the entire purchase process. I always have a great experience at this dealership All the staff is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Frank has been outstanding...from purchasing our GL450, to the service of our Mercedes-Benz. Frank has assisted in the entire process. We highly recommend Frank Mercedes-Benz of Bonita! Also, just had our vehicle service...outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Had a great buying experience with Doug. He looked for specific car I desired all over Florida and found it. He followed up but never pressured us to buy. Highly recommend him as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very up to date facilities. Staff is friendly and very costumer service oriented. would recommend to anyone looking for a great new or used car. Be sure to see Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very pleasant experience: from the aesthetics and cleanliness and organization to the professionalism of the sales and management personnel. I would highly support referrals to this dealership! Kenneth Mattucci MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ken was wonderful as usual! I’ll be back to deal with him again. Very professional and courteous. Love my new beautiful ride! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We enjoyed excellent service in a beautiful facility! Smooth transaction from start to finish. Very impressed and will recommend to friends and family! Thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great people, great service. I went in at 2:30 PM and was out by 5:30 PM all done. That was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Couldn't be happier w/my vechile and the service I received; from the initial phone call w/Greg to the signing of the deal, I was blown out of the water by their phenomenal service. Greg Libuttis was beyond attentive, knowledable, personable, and kind; I would highly recommend giving him a call when searching for your next car, I know I will. Armando the fiance Manager was patience, explained everything w/great detail, and took the time to get me the right deal. Most certainly will be returning and I absolutely recommend stopping by no matter what you're ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Never been treated so nicely and professionally in 40 years. Terrific service by Frank! I will definitely buy my next care from Frank. Pleasure to work with over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ken was excellent. honest, calm, kind and the best ! He made us feel that we were in the right place. Thanks for the help in achieving a dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We cannot say enough great things about Frank. Easy to work with, no pressure, efficient and great sense of humor!!! Easiest car buying experience ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Greg greeted me at the door and was a pleasure to work with through the entire purchase experience. I test drove a C 300 first, but felt the car wouldn’t meet my needs. I returned a day later and fell in love with the E 300 which was just brought in on a trade in. I called and he put it aside for me and I drove off with it the next day. He took care of one concern with the car and recommended a great place for my wife and I to have lunch while the service department worked to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I found the GLE AMG I was looking for on the Bonita Springs website. I called up the dealership and was lucky that I was put in touch with Greg Libutti. Terrific experience from start to finish. He gave me his cell and always texted me back immediately with answers to my questions. He held the car for me all week until I could make the trip over from Fort Lauderdale. When I arrived he and Andrew Abuzzetta had all of my paperwork ready to go. Very organized and professional. Brandon Saballos from the concierge desk sat with me for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Colin was fantastic and everything went very smoothly. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. I am incredibly happy with my new car. I would absolutely use this Mercedes dealership again for a future car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Just purchased 3 new cars from Frank. (Total 5) Frank goes above and beyond and always has the customer in mind. You can rest assured Franks on your side. Thanks again Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Terrific purchase and delivery experience. Ken dropped the car off at our house in St Pete and paperwork was a breeze. Thank you Mercedes of Bonita Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My dealer, Tom Dougherty, was truly exceptional. He made the difficult task of remote car buying extremely easy and worry free. He was always very responsive and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Frank Deluca made my car buying experience exceptional! I was given the white glove treatment. Frank hand delivered my G63 from Bonita Springs to Ft. Lauderdale via flatbed! Frank was knowledgeable, attentive, and available whenever needed. I also want to thank John Bradley, Andrew Buzzetta and especially Ralph Mesa! I will look no further than Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs for all my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I’m not someone that tends to write reviews but had such a great experience that I found it important to write one. Ken was incredibly easy to work with and did everything possible to make car shopping easy. I’d highly recommend him when looking for your new car. He will go above and beyond for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very friendly service. Sales and finance did a great job. My purchase was done with efficiency and attention to detail. I will recommend MB of Bonita!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life! Frank DeLuca is so awesome to deal with. Totally effortless on my part. Really amazing experience and I look forward to making future purchases with Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Relaxed, no-pressure buying experience. Well informed about the product and allowed the product to sell itself. The dealership itself is a Candy Land of awesome cars. Will be stopping by to see what’s new even though I won’t be buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience for buying a car. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Most of the negotiating was done via text with salesman. I felt comfortable with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was visiting Bonita Springs and met Frank while browsing the showroom. Frank was able to get me a great deal on a CLA 45amg and assisted me with shipping it back to Texas. Frank is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and provides great service. I will be referring family and friends to Frank in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This dealership was wonderful to deal with. They gave me a very good deal. My sales person Colin Grindley was great to work with. Armando Alberto made the paperwork a breeze to get done. And Brandon Saballos sat with me and explained how everything worked. They even called my insurance company and transferred my insurance. They were WONDERFUL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Ken was attentive to every detail. He was able to quickly identify a used vehicle that met our criteria. After going through the certification process, several issues were identified and corrected at no additional cost to us. The car was delivered to our home! We are extremely pleased with our experience and would definitely return to MB and Ken Lucas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Frank D made the entire experience of getting out of my 2018 E class and into a 2020 E class seamless and painless. Will see him again when it is time for the next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I'm not one to typically write reviews, however, we received such outstanding service that I wanted to thank Ken Lucas, Armando Alberto and Wyllie. We were in Naples visiting relatives, never really intended to purchase a vehicle, just came to look...well then we walked out with a new vehicle. Imagine that!! Each of these gentlemen went out of their way to make it a seamless transition and to make sure we were happy with our purchase, Additionally, we were leaving to go home the following day, so they made sure everything was completed so we could get on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

No complaints and everything went smooth as can. Solid service and will definitely continue to come back and have Geoff take care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Geoff was very helpful when I brought my car in for service. He took care of me the minute I pulled up. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

From the time we entered the dealership to the time our GLS was delivered, this Mercedes-Benz Dealership went out of its way to provide a comfortable experience, answers all our questions, and ensured we were delighted with our purchase. Frank DeLuca was our salesman and did an amazing job conveying honest information throughout this journey. He went above and beyond our expectations and did so with a smile and cheerful attitude. He personally delivered out vehicle more than 100 miles from the dealership. Although it was late on a Friday evening, he did not rush us at all, but stayed until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I went to numerous dealerships and I was extremely satisfied with Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs. Our sales rep David was amazing, attentive to our needs, never pushed us into anything, and went above and beyond to get us the car and the price we wanted! The dealership owner should be very proud of this dealership because it really is a great dealership! every department we worked with we were extremely impressed.! I will recommend people to this dealership and I will be a repeat customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Beautiful clean facilities. Friendly staff. Customer service oriented. Frank is very helpful, organized, and attends to all the details very efficiently. An overall great experience. My wife loves her new Valentines Day car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Frank DeLuca my salesman at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita springs was absolutely a trustworthy outstanding salesman. From beginning to end Frank was helpful in every way possible and had awesome integrity. He completed on the car I purchased, every detail that he said he would. I can and will recommend Frank DeLuca And I believe he is the outstanding salesman in this dealership with great follow-up and follow through on every detail. . I would send my mother to buy a car from him and not have to go along knowing Frank would take care of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Geoff does a fantastic job for me and takes great care my car is treated first class all the way. I'm glad he's back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Mark was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was very knowledgeable & worked with us on all our needs & questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

From the time you walk in until a deal is complete you feel like they care about your time spent. I would think of them first the next time I am looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great team at this dealership. This duo met our needs and answered all of our questions quickly and were very helpful. Very professional. We would recommend them to anyone buying a Mercedes. Joyce & Tim Trautman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Hector in service is amazing!we had a problem and solved it. The steering wheel wasn’t working and he had it looked at for safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I would like to thank Frank deluca during my time at the dealer, always ready to to answer any questions. Always able to take your call and very knowledgeable with different areas of the dealer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This is my fourth Mercedes. I live in Miami and yet will be going back to Bonita Springs and Kenneth even though I live 2 minutes from another Mercedes dealer. It is worth the drive for the support and service. They treat you well and the follow up is remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I worked with Renee Scaravalle, and she was fantastic! She worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for at the exact price that I needed. Furthermore, she delivered on everything she promised, and the entire process went very smoothly. Thank you, Renee! I appreciate your professionalism, and helping make what can be a stressful process very easy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Ken made the process of buying my new car and trading in my old one a great experience. It was very easy. Highly recommend him and the finance person also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Douglas was everything you want in a sales person. Very timely, attentive and wonderful to deal with. Thanks again Doug for all your help and everything you did to make our sale a pleasurable transaction. Ron and Sharon Boden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great experience. Professional courteous fun. Mark and Andrew answered all of my questions clearly and completely. I never felt rushed or pressured and they both made me feel like we’ve known each other for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Working with Gregory Libutti over many years is a tremendous benefit for Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Always the best experiences. Definitely family. Without a doubt Greg would have the keys to run my business, and our kids as interns. He is of the highest integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Tom Dougherty is fabulous. A car salesman that makes it a win-win to buy at this dealership. The dealership was great, all professional, transaction seamless, white glove service. I am recommending to all and they have a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Our first visit to this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Good communication. We bought a beautiful new car. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have been a Mercedes owner for years. Bonita Springs Mercedes is worth the drive for us from the East coast. This is not the first car that I have purchased from this agency, I knew Doug Siegel from other Mercedes dealerships. He goes above and beyond to make his clients happy He is definitely an asset to Mercedes of Bonita Springs. GREAT WORK Thanks again Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was amazed at the range and depth of services MB of Bonita Springs has to offer. I came in to look at a used car not realizing they could assist with registration and insurance, etc. Tom Dougherty and Armando Alberty were amazing! Tom’s product knowledge and professionalism led me to make a purchase that day vs waiting and checking out other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The employees at Bonita springs Mercedes was kind courteous and helpful they make sure you understand everything about vehicle and comfortable with the commitment you are making so you can feel satisfied. They are a very committed group of workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Stephen was very professional, friendly, well dressed, and presented himself as trustworthy and well informed. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and needs. Charles did an amazing job of answering our questions on the car and how to enjoy all the upgrades it offered. Armando was fast, efficient, and friendly as well. The building is amazing and the windows into the mechanic's area gives an assurance of great work. A wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Frank De Luca was open and seemed genuinely interested in my needs and it made the buying process easy. Also I found Andrew Buzzetta very helpful in the finance area and explaining the options, and Armand was very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Steve was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and personable. A real pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review