Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent staff. Sales team was great. I worked with 2 reps Greg Libutti and Anthony Demosthenis. From start to finish they always answered calls, responded to texts and were more than happy to be available. This will not be the last Mercedes we purchase from Bonita and are looking forward to a great future relationship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The dealership was very friendly everything is state of the art the service department looks like a operating room it is that bright and clean fantastic people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Frank was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process very smooth and easy. I highly recommend dealing with Frank. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicle and cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Renee was fantastic to work with in finding my new car. She’s very pleasant, professional, and highly knowledgeable about her inventory and the features of the cars. I’ll be back to her when it’s time for my next one. -Troy B, Captiva Island

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I still buy my Mercedeses from Bonita Springs even though I moved states 3 times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Frank de Luca was very heblpful, make the purchase very easy from the very first moment, I very much appreciate him, will go back to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Frank was highly recommended to me by a friend, and he lived up to his stellar reputation. He made my purchase very easy and worked hard for me during the process. He has checked on me numerous times after I bought the car, proving that he truly does care about my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

What a fantastic experience! Frank was so great to work with. He provided me with all the information I needed about the car very quickly. Within 24 hours of speaking with Frank (by phone and receiving videos of the car), I was heading to the dealership which was an 1.5 hrs away to purchase the vehicle. Frank is a really likable person and easy to work with! He answered all my questions and made me feel really comfortable to move forward on the purchase. He’s a superstar in my book. You won’t go wrong working with Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Purchased a E300 from Colin. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable. A completely pleasurable experience. We recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

3rd vehicle I've bought from.Ken. that says it all highly recommend if you want to be treated with respect and no wasted time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

As always the best service.I’ve purchased to many cars to list people and every time I purchase a car from this dealership is a Fantastic experience.For me I need everything done quickly and Frank makes that happen along with Armondo and financing and Rod and the people in detail. They all work cohesively as a team and get the job done and I appreciate it.. Ken R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This is my second car that I’ve purchased from Frank Deluca I still own the first which is a 2015 400 E Cabrielle and I just bought a 20202GLE 53 AMG. Both cars are delightful and the process was completely streamlined with Frank Deluca. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Frank Deluca was awesome. We spoke over phone a few times. When we picked up the car everything was ready as promised. Frank made it easy. All other employees involved were very professional. We are happy with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Bought 6 cars in 6 years. Very easy to deal with always the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Frank is the utmost professional and gets the job done 100% of the tine. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

This is our second purchase from Frank in the last seven months. You know when you go there that you’re going to be taken care of. He’s a straight shooter, up front, and makes the whole experience a breeze. See you soon for number 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Bought a new Mercedes Benz from Frank Deluca, Mab of Bonita Springs. Frank is the best! Very professional and fair. Dealership is outstanding as well. Have bought numerous cars from both of them the last few years. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This is the second vehicle I purchased from this Dealership. I will only purchase my vehicles from them. Salesman Frank Deluca is a no pressure salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

HANDS DOWN!! I just had today the best experience ever buying a vehicle. Frank Deluca our salesperson was waiting for us outside the dealership with the car and the keys in his hand. We enjoyed the relaxed ambiance he creates and his remarkable manners and knowledge. The car was exactly what we have in mind and the road test was just perfect!! Once inside the building, everybody was nice and attentive, but we were able to walk around without feeling any kind of pressure! That was an absolute PLUS!! We get to see the repair shop and it was something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Just purchased a new car from Bonita Springs MB. Amazing and smooth experience with Frank DeLuca. Knows the product in and out, and made me feel confident in the car. I would highly recommend working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I purchased my fourth car from Frank and drove down from Charlotte North Carolina over Christmas to pick up my new vehicle. I recommend everybody I know to use him for their vehicle needs. 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Frank was AMAZING! Frank was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to find the exact color combination we wanted. It was almost impossible but Frank worked very hard to find the exact car for me! The entire process went seamlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

We could not be more delighted with our 2021 AMG 43 Sold to us by Frank DeLuca who added in no small way to out total satisfaction. He has a remarkable skill making us as customers feel very much part of the Mercedes family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Bonita Springs MB is by far the best dealer in SWFL and working with Frank DeLuca was a pleasure. He is an exemplary salesman that can expertly navigate through any challenges. I highly recommend Frank and the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Terry is the best sales person I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. For anyone looking for a Mercedes, I would highly recommend going to see him specifically, in Bonita Springs. Terry understood my previously negative experience, and had a lot of patience to help me find the right car. I knew I would buy something in their inventory, just so I could deal with Terry going forward. Terry actually cares about his clients and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend anyone to trust and ask for Terry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Frank DeLuca is the man. He helped me find a certified glass company to replace my windshield. I actually live in TN and he helped me from FL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Frank Deluca is amazing, always goes beyond what's expected to satisfy his customers. He strongly represents your dealership and the Mercedes Benz brand. I'm very pleased with his work and ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Ken was very professional. Buying our car was seamless. He did an excellent job. Would recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership and the service that was provided. I would definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Ken is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, he made the whole process seamless and easy. Ken was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience start to finish! Terry Cardinal took great care of me, put me in the right car for me, for my son when he’s home on leave, and my puppy Petunia, who was welcome to come with me, which is huge, even though I couldn’t bring her in, due to time constraints. He even programmed music he thought I’d enjoy!! He made everything super easy, and was professional, but friendly, and sooo easy to work with!!! Charles was super awesome, linked my phone for me, and helped me understand the technology. And, Armando, the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Ken Lucas and Mercedes-Benz Bonita Springs team understand the customer purchasing experience....and it's rare to find that focus and customer commitment today. The dealership has its own "geek squad" to ease the transition into your new Mercedes. Only reason this is a 10 rating is because I couldn't give 11.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I was an out of state buyer who appreciated this dealerships sales process and ability to contact and communicate with salesman and finance dept. Hassle free and smooth transaction at a fare price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great customer focus. David outstanding people who care. Selling but doing it with a sense of humor and style. Support people like Charles also excellent Still not sure about the Clearcoat. Too much like Fargo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with a professional like mr. Ken. I will recommend him and your dealership to all my friends, and also hope for long-term cooperation with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

David was incredibly helpful as we searched for a new fully loaded GLE 450 late last spring. After scanning the country, we ultimately ordered one. It arrived before we returned for the winter and David had it delivered to our home and put in our garage to await our arrival and when we finally did arrive, he had it promptly detailed for us. Really great service orientation by David and others on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Excellent service. Care about their customers and I would recommend them to anyone looking to have a great experience and get the car that is the best fit for them. Frank DeLuca was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Best dealership I’ve ever done business with. Frank DeLuca was so responsive, finding me the car i wanted n 2 days and personally delivering it to me from Benita Springs where the dealership is to my home in Delray Beach. He also had someone meet us here to show me how to use the car. Then he drove my (old) car back to Bonita Springs. Can’t get that kind of service anywhere else! He explained the finances, the warranty and everything else I might need to know. I cannot praise this dealership or Frank DeLuca enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

This dealership is amazing! We live in Boca and will only deal with MB of Bonita Springs because they are so much more customer service oriented than any dealership in our area, or any dealership we've ever worked with. Frank, our salesman actually made the experience enjoyable and continues to go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of and happy with our purchase. Rod the Manager is always available to us as well. Torrey in the service department is always in contact and is amazing responsive to our needs. I just can't say enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Ken gave me excellent and professional service in the sales process. The whole staff was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Frank has made the purchase of our 4th vehicle a terrific experience, so easy, uncomplicated, fair, and very accommodating. We truly appreciate you Frank, and all that you do. Thank you again, Louis S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Friendly, helpful , Goes out of their way to make your buying experience as wonderful as driving out with a new Mercedes They are the BEST !!!!!!!!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very upfront and communicative. No surprises. All the interactions with David and the supporting cast(finance and Brandon) were personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Excellent service and experience. David made the whole process simple and worry free! We highly recommend Mercedes of Bonita Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

From the first contact through the moment I drove away with my new car and even beyond, my experience was extraordinary. I submitted a request online to schedule a test drive and within minutes I was talking with Colin Grindley. A short while later, I had a test drive scheduled, a trade-in value estimated, and a hold deposit paid. A few days later, I happily drove THE car (an E450) 3 hours home to the east coast. Colin is the absolute best ! I never felt any salesperson pressure which is rare in the industry, but did feel like a valued customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I have been in the Car business for 8 years and can appreciate a great sales professional. I have been looking for a specific E53 for 2 years and every time I have inquired to dealers across the US I get a bad salesmen who drags their feet and lacks urgency. I have missed out purchasing this vehicle twice Elsewhere because the salesmen didn’t call me back in time (days later) or never called back at all. Frank got my message called me back in under 5 minutes! He confirmed the car was there and sent me a video of it and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Had a unbelievable experience with Frank DeLuca. I traveled two hours for a phenomenal experience. My 2022 E 450 Coupe was at the door waiting for my wife and I. It was my first time meeting Frank in person but he came highly recommended from one of my business associates and without fail Frank delivered. The whole staff at the dealership was top-notch. I have so much more to say but I’m busy driving my new car. LOL. Thank you again Frank. It was a pleasure to meet you, do business with you and see you in January from my wife’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Hands down the best Mercedes dealer i have done business with service like this will keep us driving Mercedes for generation after generation…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Purchased our second vehicle from MB of Bonita Springs. Richard Kruzel was our salesperson. This was an outstanding customer experience and sales process with Richard. He is professional, knowledgeable, excellent follow up, and made the entire purchasing process enjoyable. We were also dealing with a MB dealership up North, and the experience was completely different then with Richard. When we purchase another MB vehicle we will go back to this dealership and Richard. We are so pleased with our vehicle and the support we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I bought a used GLS from out of state and worked with Colin Grindley/Harry Sugarman who were both fantastic. They answered every question and got me immediate information when I asked. It made the car-buying experience much more comfortable buying my first car sight-unseen. They helped get paperwork overnighted to me and also did a great job coordinating the pickup and delivery of the vehicle. Its exactly the service I expected from a luxury vehicle dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Recently purchased my third car from Frank Deluca at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Super customer experience as usual. Great pricing and very fair on my trade in. I highly recommend Frank and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

David made buying a new car so easy. He is so knowledgeable, and so helpful. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable. We’ve never bought a car this fast. And we love our car!!! Thanks David. I would not hesitate to recommend David Gavin and Mercedes-Benz of Bonita. Our experience couldn’t have been better! Thank you. Sam & Sandy Lumia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My wife had gone to Audi, Porsche, Maserati, BMW and Mercedes of Naples before finding Mercedes Benz of Bonita springs. She found a few cards she enjoyed, but wasn’t happy with the service. Her parents suggested going to Mercedes of Bonita springs and talking to Frank Deluca. My wife went in on a mission to give the GLC300 and Frank a try…..not even 2 weeks later she walked out with an AMG GLC 43. We’ve been looking for an SUV for over 2 years and she finally found her dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

We bought our vehicle in for service in Frank DeLuca absolutely respectful knowledgeable and knew exactly the way we wanted our car with all our aftermarket parts I would recommend my family and friends to go see the dealership and go see Frank Deluca he is absolute gentleman and very very knowledgeable about cars and Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I purchased a quality used car from this dealership without seeing it in person and am thrilled with my car! Anthony was a fabulous salesman from start to finish. Very honest and responded quickly answering my questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Second car I got from frank this year. He’s the man! I don’t plan on shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Ken was professional, knowledgeable, and lots of high energy which my husband and I loved. He introduced us to Willie who did a fantastic tutorial on my ‘new’ GLC and then to Andrew, F&I Mgr. who was also amazing! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Worked with Ken Lucas - The best Everything went really well Switched from Lexus back to Mercedes ad glad I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Renee provided excellent customer service. She found me the exact car I was looking for. She is attentive and really listened to my needs. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Frank was awesome! Very professional and fun never once was pushy. The staff was great also !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Frank was awesome, made the process both simple and enjoyable! Highly recommend both Frank and Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

We found the exact car we wanted online, contacted the dealership and Ken Lucas made the time to meet with us immediately! Dealing with Ken while negotiating a trade the car was an absolute breeze. Cannot thank Ken enough for helping us with our new Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Ken Lucas and Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs did an excellent job: I went to the dealership to start looking for my wife's new car, and Ken greeted us and treated us immediately with kindness and courtesy. He was professional and careful throughout the whole process, listening to our needs, showing us the car we were looking for, allowing both of us to test drive it and then finding a way to sell our vehicle right away and go home with a brand new Mercedes Benz. My wife and I were totally satisfied and incredibly happy with our choice. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Bought 5 cars from Frank within 5 years. Frank is definitely the dealer you want to see when you buy your first car, or even your fifth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excelente service very comunicativa I ll recomend him 100% next time I’ll buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Kenneth and all team at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs were excellent. We went there looking for a new vehicle for my wife and the went the extra mile to help us not only find the right vehicle for our needs but also to take care of our existing one at the same time. After 2 hours we went in we were going out with a brand new Mercedes GLE, extremely happy and satisfied of our choice! Ken has been kind, courteous and very professional in all steps of the process. If you stop by Mercedes Benz at Bonita Springs, ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Frank is an outstanding customer service oriented individual who goes above and beyond the call to make car buying experience outstanding. I’ve worked with him on several occasions and I have heard nothing but great experience and success with my vehicles. I would highly recommend Frank and the dealership if you are ever looking for the best experience buying or leasing your next vehicle. Simply put he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Frank was amazing! He was so authentic and extremely responsive. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle seek him out. He’s the definition of a true professional! The entire Team was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Simple!!! Frank was SIMPLY AMAZING!!! He was honest a Man of his word he delivered everything he said he would!!! Amazing customer service!! Thank you Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Professional, fast experience, it was a pleasure to buy the car at that location. All stuff of Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs were extremely polite especially Kenneth Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We wanted to do extra work on a brand new Mercedes SUV and Frank Dulca understood our needs and new exactly what we wanted to get done and made it happen quickly efficiently and most of all perfect and our SUV came out Pristine 😀👍He knew exactly who to put us with in-service at Bonita Springs Mercedes-Benz Shawn Day is the best service advisor We ever worked with. He is professional and always seems to put my concerns at ease. Great communication and follow through. I would refer Frank Dulca and Shawn Day of Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

A class act!! Mr. Frank Deluca is by far the most amazing gentleman to work with ever. We just purchased our 6th car from him. From the moment we stepped foot inside his office he took care of us with the utmost professionalism. His expertise, attention to detail and personal approach had kept us going back to only him and always Mercedes When you buy from Frank your also getting phenomenal customer service like no other thanks frank for all that you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This is our second Mercedes from Bonita Springs, Terry Cardinal! Collin Grindley helped as well! Very nice dealership professional and friendly! Went above and beyond for our service to make sure we were pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Anthony “Tony” Demosthenis was great! He was there to greet us with a smile and a handshake. He walked us around and directed us right thru to our first Mercedes purchase. The car is amazing…2021 GLE 350, wow what a car! After an agonizing two days of car shopping our experience buying a Mercedes was exemplary! Thank you Tony and thanks to all at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Frank is the absolute best ! He has handled my account at Mercedes with the utmost professionalism with an added personal touch. He really cares about his clients. He goes out of his way to help in any way he can. I would recommend Frank and Mercedes Bonita Springs without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent dealership to buy or lease your next vehicle. Very professional and great to deal with! Ask for Mark Bradberry a really great guy, makes the extra effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

This is the third Mercedes I've bought from Frank and MBBS. What can I say? Frank is a stellar human being. I've had a different challenge every purchase, and he and the rest of the crew at MBBS have always found a way to provide my family and I with exactly the Mercedes we need for any of life's adventures. We're moving from Naples to Brooklyn and Frank managed to figure out how we could trade THREE cars in for one new, beautiful GLC 350. Awesome Thanks, Frank, Harry, Mark, and the rest of the staff at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We met with Greg Libutti who was absolutely wonderful. He clearly explained all options and made recommendations. His communication was excellent throughout the entire process. He guided us through all aspects from the selection, ordering, purchasing and made it seamless. Andrew Buzzetta was excellent and easy to work with regarding the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Frank was awesome to work with. I’ve been buying cars with him for 15 years. He loaned me his personal car when I can in for an unscheduled service! He goes up and beyond expectations. I call Frank first even if I’m not buying a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with David Gavin. He was very professional, response and concise. He truly made this a a painless transaction/ Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very modern facility with all the amenities necessary to sell and service a high end line of vehicles. Communication techniques employed are consistent with today’s technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The experience was pleasurable . Mr. Lucas provided an intelligent and knowledgeable presentation of the vehicle . His relaxed manner was commendable since making a purchase can be traumatic .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Without question the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Frank has gone out of his way above what was expected on several occasions to make sure we are taken care of. MB Bonita Springs has the most professional supporting staff & is a delight to work with. The service department is patient, competent, & efficient. Our future purchases will always be with Frank because he demonstrates thoughtfulness & professionalism. Truly a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly! I was able to turn in my 2019 C class early and get into a beautiful 2021 GLA250 very seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I cannot thank Frank DeLuca from Mercedes of Bonita Springs enough for all that he’s done to help save & guide me in my next steps to take due to the unfortunate situation I am stuck in after buying a BMW from Honda Ft Myers dealership May 31st of this year. I just met Frank within the last month through his daughter and knew right away he had great connections in the Naples/Bonita Springs area and would be willing to do anything to help me in my situation. Fast forward to only a few weeks later, I picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I’ve bought 27 cars from Frank and it’s been 27 times of the same quality of service and integrity! Don’t bother with the rest Frank is the best! Thanks AGAIN Frank! Ken R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Frank Deluca is absolutely the best ! He treats his clients like a family and takes care of them in every and any possible way . He is so caring and kind ! I will always highly recommend him ! Thank you Frank !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My new Vehicle is a 300 series/Mercedes. I had traded in a vehicle CLA250 because of a very unfortunate mechanical issue that I was not comfortable with. I was not a happy consumer until I met both the owner's Son, David and then Anthony Demosthenis. I cannot say enough about both of them. Anthony was asked to handle a very unhappy client. I have been treated wonderfully. I have a very reasonable sales price, superb customer service by Anthony and I will most certainly return to this dealership again. Dr. Carme/Naples

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The team at MB Bonita made our car leasing and buy experience easy and an enjoyable experience. Ken, Harry and Brandon are very professional, personable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Frank Deluca is an Amazing person! He has a great big personality with a gift for assisting people. We purchased a car from him this weekend and the experience was smooth and professional. He made us feel like VIP the moment we arrived for our appointment at the dealership. When he says call him at anytime with any questions he means it. He always returned our calls and texts quickly. Frank is a very honest man with an exceptional knowledge of cars. We will absolutely work with him again when we need another car in the future and recommend him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Chad made the entire car purchase experience easy, straight forward, and comforting. The customer service and professionalism was outstanding! I would definitely continue to patronize the dealership Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great and experienced sales rep. It was my first time going through Mercedes financial. He made the process easy with his finance manger. If your looking for a Mercedes Benz give Frank DeLuca a call, he will get you into your dream car fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The entire team made my car purchase easy from start to finish. Douglas Siegel ,Armando Alberto and others were very informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Brandon Saballos was very knowledgeable and kind enough to stay with us past closing time to make sure we fully understood all of our new car’s features. Great bed side manner, was very impressed by this dealer once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

got my Mercedes Benz S580 from Ken.huge asset on my S560, Easy to deal, Best costumer service, Great service !!!! ask for Kenneth Luca s...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Ken recieved my email , well before working hours in Florida as I sent it from the UK, I pretty much had a instant response with more pictures & a video sent to me phone by text. Within a couple of hours we'd done a deal , I mentioned I could visit the dealership within a couple of days as I was flying in from London the following day, to my suprise he said he'd pick my wife & I from Miami airport, which he did 🙂 Ken went that extra mile as an already impressive sales representative & we appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Frank DeLuca is very professional and a pleasure to work with. A great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

I had an issue with the Mercedes me app, it would not work until the vehicle was vetted. I did not purchase the vehicle at Mercedes of Bonita, but they were very kind to help me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

James Blanton is amazing!! He went so far above and beyond to help me get a new seat cover and worked with MB USA to apply the credit they gave me towards the cost of replacement! Thank you again!!!!


Leave Us A Review